Kyle Ford
Kyle Ford
Rate this post


In addition to an updated UK English translation, we’re excited to announce the availability of eight new languages for your social networks:

  • Korean
  • Greek
  • Norwegian
  • Finnish
  • Swedish
  • Polish
  • Czech
  • Traditional Chinese

Enjoy! And feel free to imagine me saying “enjoy” in all eight of these languages.